• admin@yspi.ie
  • 1800 828 888

Welcome to
Edel Clancy

Event Identifier QU2441G73DRZ

POPULAR
Campign img

   A message from Edel

Thank you for visiting my Campaign Page.

 

I am fundraising on behalf of Youth Suicide Prevention Ireland and I would be very grateful for your support in helping me meet my personal target.

 

Please sponsor me using the Sponsor Me button below.

 

Many thanks.

Regards,
Edel Clancy

Edel



  My Target

  My Campaign

My Goal    €500.00
My Donations    €501
My Balance    +€1.00
My Donors    29 Donors






Messages from my Sponsors QU2441G73DRZ>


      €10      donated by Barbara Clancy on Wednesday 25th April 2018
      "Great cause xxx "

      €10      donated by Alan Hackett on Thursday 26th April 2018
      "Do it Braaaat"

      €20      donated by RebeccaO'Sullivan on Sunday 29th April 2018
      "Best of luck Edel! "

      €8      donated by Edel Clancy on Tuesday 1st May 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €8      donated by Edel Clancy on Tuesday 1st May 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €8      donated by Edel Clancy on Tuesday 1st May 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €4      donated by Edel Clancy on Tuesday 1st May 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €8      donated by Edel Clancy on Tuesday 1st May 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €8      donated by Edel Clancy on Tuesday 1st May 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €20      donated by Anne Hickey on Sunday 6th May 2018
      "Good luck Edel"

      €10      donated by Ger Flynn on Tuesday 8th May 2018
      "Best of luck Edel!"

      €4      donated by Edel Clancy on Tuesday 15th May 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €10      donated by Noelleclancy@hotmail.com on Wednesday 16th May 2018
      "On behalf of Ger"

      €105      donated by Edel clancy on Saturday 26th May 2018
      "On behalf of Clodagh, Fenton, Kieran, John, Al & Sal, Nel, Mary O’Sullivan, Barbs, Mag McConville, Sean "

      €15      donated by Emma Carey on Saturday 26th May 2018
      "Hope it goes well for ya :-) From Emma Carey"

      €4      donated by Edel Clancy on Saturday 9th June 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €8      donated by Edel Clancy on Saturday 7th July 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €8      donated by Edel Clancy on Wednesday 1st August 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €4      donated by Edel Clancy on Monday 13th August 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €25      donated by Barbara Clancy on Wednesday 22nd August 2018
      "Great cause"

      €8      donated by Edel Clancy on Thursday 23rd August 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €60      donated by Edel Clancy on Friday 24th August 2018
      "Cash donations "

      €4      donated by Edel Clancy on Saturday 25th August 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €8      donated by Edel Clancy on Saturday 25th August 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"

      €4      donated by Edel Clancy on Sunday 26th August 2018
      "Text2Donate funds received on account"