ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Welcome to
Hannah Kavanagh

Event Identifier ZVTTAE5JH8RW

POPULAR
Campign img

   A message from Hannah

Thank you for visiting my Campaign Page. I am fundraising on behalf of Youth Suicide Prevention Ireland and I would be very grateful for your support in helping me meet my personal target.

You can sponsor me by credit card or by bank deposit using the buttons below. You can also text a €4 donation to my campaign and details are shown below as well.

Thank you so much for your support
Best Wishes
Hannah



  My Target

  My Campaign

My Goal    €500.00
My Donations    €720
My Balance    +€220.00
My Donors    23 Donors






Messages from my Sponsors ZVTTAE5JH8RW>


      €10      donated by Denice Mellon on Tuesday 17th September 2019
      "Good luck Hannah "

      €10      donated by Lauren Geraghty on Tuesday 17th September 2019
      "Very best of luck Hannah ❤️"

      €20      donated by Siobháin and Ciarán Conroy on Saturday 21st September 2019
      "Good luck Hannah, it’s a great cause. Fair play and all the best. Love Siobháin & Ciarán "

      €5      donated by Wayne and katie Mulligan on Saturday 21st September 2019
      "Good luck, we’ll done. Wayne and Katie."

      €50      donated by Patrick Martin on Thursday 3rd October 2019
      "Best of luck! "

      €10      donated by Donna Lennon on Thursday 17th October 2019
      "*Hon Broughans*"

      €20      donated by Glenda Daly on Friday 18th October 2019
      "Best of luck Hannah "

      €20      donated by Evelyn Milner on Sunday 27th October 2019
      "Good luck hannah"

      €25      donated by Siobhan Brown on Saturday 2nd November 2019
      "Best of luck❤️Siobhan"

      €50      donated by Dave Kavanagh on Saturday 2nd November 2019
      "Best of luck hannah❤️Love dave"

      €5      donated by Gillian Salom on Sunday 3rd November 2019
      "All the best Hannah from Gillian "

      €20      donated by Patricia Rowe on Tuesday 5th November 2019
      "Best wishes Hannah...hope its fun ❤"

      €10      donated by Mary Rowe on Tuesday 5th November 2019
      "Congrats on this Hannah....hope its a wonderful experience ❤"

      €30      donated by Laura Shaw Dunne on Thursday 7th November 2019
      "Well done Hannah, what a great cause! 😊"

      €10      donated by Aoife McCann on Saturday 9th November 2019
      "Best of luck hannah❤️Aoife"

      €10      donated by Sarah + carol Murphy on Sunday 10th November 2019
      "Best of luck from Sarah and carol!"

      €10      donated by Hannah Kavanagh on Monday 11th November 2019
      "Well done Hannah ❤️ The fossits "

      €10      donated by Karen Hynes on Friday 15th November 2019
      "Well done Hannah from Karen "

      €50      donated by Sue and rob Kelly on Tuesday 19th November 2019
      "Well done Hannah from Sue and Rob❤️"

      €10      donated by Linda Claxton on Tuesday 19th November 2019
      "Well done Hannah from Linda "